Contact Us

Contact DSI Bulk Transport

Richard Bonner
CEO
rbonner@dsibulktransport.com

Louisa Cottelli
Logistics Manager
Office 330-274-2888
louisa@dsibulktransport.com

Howard Wolfe
Safety Manager
Cell 330-842-3426
hwolfe@dsibulktransport.com

Cindy Cassidy
Customer Relations
Office 440-632-3308
cassidy@dsibulktransport.com

Recruiting
Office 330-842-2621
recruiting@dsibulktransport.com

Butch Baldasare
Maintenance Manager
Office 330-842-3922
bbaldasare@dsibulktransport.com

Contact Us

Our Location

9893 State Route 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255