Contact Us

Contact DSI Bulk Transport

Kevin Carrocce
Terminal Manager
330-519-9957
kcarrocce@dsibulktransport.com

Louisa Cottelli
Logistics Manager
Office 330-274-2888
louisa@dsibulktransport.com

Kevin Kealy
Sales Representative
Office 330-842-1688
kkealy@dsibulktransport.com

Howard Wolfe
Safety Manager
Cell 330-842-3426
hwolfe@dsibulktransport.com

Recruiting
Office 330-842-3426
recruiting@dsibulktransport.com

Dan Gough
Maintenance Manager
Office 330-281-8964
dgough@dsibulktransport.com

Contact Us

Our Location

9893 State Route 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255

White DSI Truck